Upcoming Events

Here's a listing of some of our upcoming events.

Saturday, October 25, 2014 3-4 PM

Croxleys Smithtown 1st Pumpkin Beer and Cider Fest featuring Kasteel Pumpkin

Croxley's Ale House
Monday, October 27, 2014 6:30 pm

Sona 5 Course Dinner

Sona
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 6-9 PM

GBn 20th Anniversary/Pints for Prostates- The Sunset Grill

The Sunset Grill
Thursday, November 6, 2014 6-9PM

ABC Tasting 43- Vero Beach, FL

ABC Tasting 43- Vero Beach, FL
Friday, November 14, 2014 8 PM

Sour Night at Tap & Press- Sand Diego Beer Week

Tap & Press
Saturday, November 15, 2014

Belgian Night at Tap & Press- San Diego Beer Week

Tap & Press
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Holiday Tap Takeover - The Story Tavern

The Story Tavern
Friday, November 21, 2014 5-8 PM

International Walnut Street Marke - Beer tasting

International Walnut Street Market
Monday, December 15, 2014

Bavik for MNF

Hamiltons Tavern
Saturday, February 7, 2015 12-5pm

North American Belgian Beer Festival

Saturday, May 30, 2015 7-9 PM

Salem State University - Beer Tasting

Salem State University