Upcoming Events

Here's a listing of some of our upcoming events.

Thursday, January 29, 2015 4-5pm

Belgian Beer Night - Pandoras Pizza

Pandora's Pizza
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Feb. 5-15th

Ashley's Belgian Beer Festival

Ashley's
Saturday, February 7, 2015 12-5pm

North American Belgian Beer Festival

Saturday, February 7, 2015 Feb. 7-22th - All Day

Lucky Balwin's Belgian Beer Fest

All locations
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 4 PM

Beer, Cheese & Chocolate pairing at Encinitas Ale House

Encinitas Ale House
Thursday, February 12, 2015 4 PM

Beer, Cheese & Chocolate Pairing at Public House

Public House
Thursday, February 12, 2015

Beer & Chocolate Nght at Small Bar

Small Bar
Friday, February 13, 2015 Friday through Sunday

Max's Belgian Fest Baltimore, MD

Max's - Baltimore, MD
Thursday, February 19, 2015 6pm

Belgian Beer Dinner- Featuring Kasteel

Fieldstone Grill
Saturday, May 30, 2015 7-9 PM

Salem State University - Beer Tasting

Salem State University
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 1-2 PM

Belgian Beer Dinner - Village Idiot

Village Idiot
Saturday, July 25, 2015 12-5 PM

Belgian Beer Festival

Pazzo's