Upcoming Events

Here's a listing of some of our upcoming events.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:30-10

Meet Albert De Brabandere and Yves Benoit- Cheeky Monk -Denver

Cheeky Monk
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 7-10pm

April Sours Event - George Keeley - NYC

George Keeley
Thursday, April 30, 2015 6-9PM

Gulden Draak Ambassador Signup- BXL East - NYC

BXL East
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7pm

Meet Albert De Brabandere and Yves Benoit- The Local Peasant -LA

The Local Peaasant
Saturday, May 2, 2015 6:30

Meet Albert De Brabandere and Yves Benoit- Nobi Public House - TX

Nobi Public House
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 6-9 PM

Petrus Sour Event- Kraftwork- Philadelphia PA

Kraftwork
Friday, May 8, 2015 6-7:30

Petrus Sour Master Class - The Ruck- Troy, NY

The Ruck
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6-9PM

May Sour Event - Beer Culture NYC

Beer Culture
Thursday, May 14, 2015 7-10pm

Gulden Draak Ambassador Signup- Dive- NYC

Dive 75
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8-11pm

Maria's Petrus Glunz Craft Beer Week Takeover

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

May Sours at Rock & Brews

Saturday, May 30, 2015 7-9 PM

Salem State University - Beer Tasting

Salem State University
Friday, June 12, 2015

Belgian Field Trip at Ground Control

Ground Control
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 1-2 PM

Belgian Beer Dinner - Village Idiot

Village Idiot
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7pm

Belgian Independence Day at Congregation